June Site Updates

Recent updates:

  • Installed the Regulus theme by Ben @ Binary Moon for the site’s theme.
  • Made a few tweaks to the theme – mainly in the display colours.
  • Created my own header image featuring my own photographs
  • Added a calendar section which displays days with posts in bold.

There’s more to be done yet, but I’m reasonably happy with the look and feel now. There’s still a few tweaks I want to make. I’m also going to adapt the Regulus theme to the Coppermine photo gallery to keep a consistent look and feel going throughout my site. And I want to add a contact me form so people can send me a message outside of posting a comment.

Leave a Reply

