Photo Gallery

My Coppermine Photo Gallery is now up and running. Please check it out.
I’ll be adding more photos to it as I get a chance. Right now, all of 2003 and 2006 so far are in there. All my hiking trip digital photos are in there. I have to scan more hiking photos for a couple of trips. Family photos for 2004 and 2005 are incomplete as I need to sort them out. There’s still more work to be done, but it’s getting there.

I also just viewed my site in Internet Explorer 7, and wow does it look horrible. I should mention that I use Firefox almost exclusively. Anyway, I’ll be looking into a new theme for this site as soon as I can.

Update:
The new photo gallery replaces the old photo galleries. Everything that was in the old ones is now in the Coppermine gallery. Any questions, contact me.

Update 2: Just about all my digital photos are online now. Have a look! I still have a lot of scanning to do.

Leave a Reply

