Photos of Joseph

Tammy and JosephJoseph Murray LangGranny and Joseph
Joseph Murray LangJeremy and JosephJoseph

Update: 2008-03-03 I’ve removed the album from Picasa Web Albums and the made the same photos available in my April – June 2006 photoset on flickr.com. I’ve removed links to old photo albums and images.

Original post:
I’ve uploaded a bunch of photos of Joseph to my Picasa Web Albums. They’re also available in my Photo Gallery.

The images are clickable and if you like what you see, use the Download Photo link on the right side of the window to download the photo. That gives you the full image file which you can use to get photos printed from. Otherwise you’re using a much smaller photo which will give poor results.

As always, if you have questions, contact me.

Updated: 2006-06-27 Changed image to link to the appropriate Photo Album on my website.

Leave a Reply

