Site Updates

I’ve updated the site to use WordPress 2.0. In the process I’ve broken the links to the Gallery. I will be correcting this as soon as I can.

Also, I’ve combined the Hiking Log entries back into the main blog. As such, there are some duplicate entries for the same events. I will be editing through the entire blog to consolidate things and make sure everything is categorized properly. This may take some time.

I’m also starting work on a new theme and layout. This is not a high-priority item for me however. It’ll get done when it gets done. Or it won’t. Who knows.

Edit (2006-01-14): Links to Gallery have been repaired and all traces of the Hiking Log have been removed.

Leave a Reply

